top of page
This service is not available, please contact for more information.

Five Stages of Grief

Denial (this is not happening to me)

  • 29.99 Canadian dollars
  • Brampton

Service Description

Denial: This is not happening to me. I will wake up and everything will be back to normal. I never thought I would be in such denial of what was happening. I bought a book, I read about the different stages and told myself, there was no way this would happen to me. I will share my story, the denial, how hard it was it come to terms with what I was feeling.

Upcoming Sessions

Contact Details

  • Brampton, ON, Canada


Service Page: Bookings_Service_Page
bottom of page